[Life Thread] Diamon Druid's Life on Refugia

Showing 1-8 from 8 (1 Pages)
Diamon
Baron
Forum Level 3

Character: Diamon Druid

Hello everyone, i always wanted to have my own LF so here we go. Hope you enjoy it or even helps you.

I play on Refugia which is quite a friendly server, if anyone wants to start or transfer here feel free to message me.

This is my ED:

And this is my noobie EK:

Diamon
Baron
Forum Level 3

As you can see i'm not very good at Paint, so if anyone wants to help me making the images bigger and putting frames i will love you forever hahah

Uman
Emperor
Forum Level 33

Character: Aasustua

About the images, if you wish to make them bigger here you can use the bbcode like:

Borders we will add automaticlly with our system after a time.

Diamon
Baron
Forum Level 3

Well i think i'll keep uploading them like this for now hehe

POI + INQ + DEVOVORGA

These past few days i've been busy leveling but also had time do The Pits of Inferno Quest Premium Level required: 80 Level recommended: 100 City: Venore Spoiler The Pits of Inferno Quest and The Inquisition Quest Premium Level required: 100 Level recommended: 150 City: Thais Spoiler The Inquisition Quest in which i got The Avenger It can only be wielded properly by knight of level 75 or higher. This holy blade was forged of shattered dreams Attack: 50 Defence: 38 two-handed Weight: 64.00 oz. Imbuements Slots: 2 Created in patch: 7.9 The Avenger and Spellbook of Dark Mysteries It can only be wielded properly by sorcerer, druid of level 80 or higher. It shows your spells and can also shield against attacks when worn. Defence: 16 Weight: 28.50 oz. Created in patch: 8.2 Magic Level: +3 Spellbook of Dark Mysteries ... plus Devovorga all in the same weekend!

More coming after double exp weekend ^^

Forum Level 2

Character: Zaruser

Keep it up, I like it so far :)

Diamon
Baron
Forum Level 3